Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Principal: Melissa Barclay
 

mbarclay@lafsd.org    
Office Manager: Deanna Poulsen dpoulsen@lafsd.org    
Office Assistant: Christina Stearns  cstearns@lafsd.org    
  Room Email  
Transitional Kindergarten      
Melissa O'Brien 5 mobrien@lafsd.org  
       
Kindergarten      

Camille Wolfman

K1

cwolfman@lafsd.org

 
Amanda Andron/ Alison Thomason K3 aandron@lafsd.orgathomason@lafsd.org  
Melissa Frey K4 mfrey@lafsd.org  
       

First Grade

     

Kristie Darin

8 kdarin@lafsd.org  
Elizabeth Rittle 10 lrittle@lafsd.org  
Andrea Nazemi 6 anazemi@lafsd.org  
Christina Nitsos 11 cnitsos@lafsd.org  
       
2nd Grade      
Linda Marsden 15 lmarsden@lafsd.org  
Katie Roberts/Tifanie Mikalis 16  kroberts@lafsd.org, tmikalis@lafsd.org  
Kimia Miller 7 kimiamiller@lafsd.org  
       
3rd Grade      
Nicole Wintermute 18 nwintermute@lafsd.org  
Stephanie Semple 19 ssemple@lafsd.org  
Kate DelFavero 20 kdelfavero@lafsd.org  
Kristi Gingrich 22 kgingrich@lafsd.org  
       
4th Grade      
Hallie Bahr 21 hbahr@lafsd.org  
Vanessa Olona 27 volona@lafsd.org  
Emma Castro 28 ecastro@lafsd.org  
       
5th Grade      
Scott Moe 25 smoe@lafsd.org  
Jessica Melton 24 jmelton@lafsd.org  
Heather Lindgren 26 hlindgren@lafsd.org  
       
Specialists      
Instrumental Music: Liz Brummel   lbrummel@lafsd.org  
Choral Music: Katie Fischette 30 kfischette@lafsd.org  
Psychologist: Marjolein Byl Office mbyl@lafsd.org  
Psychologist Intern:       
Counselor: Rachael DeChristofaro 12A rdechristofaro@lafsd.org  
Speech: Gwen Rikeman 12B grikeman@lafsd.org  
Reading: Lindsay McCormick 14 lmccormick@lafsd.org  
Instructional Support: Ali Jones 13 ajones@lafsd.org  
Library: Jessica Steinbauer Library jsteinbauer@lafsd.org  
ELL Teacher: Patty Neyshloss 17 pneyshlo@lafsd.org  
Science: Jonathan Winter 29 Science Lab jonathan@lafsd.org  
Occupational Therapist: Cheryl Nolan/Trish Brown   cnolan@lafsd.org  
P.E.: Lindsay George   lgeorge@lafsd.org