Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Principal: Ann Kim
 

akim@lafsd.org    
Office Manager: Deanna Poulsen dpoulsen@lafsd.org    
Office Assistant: Sara MacKay smackay@lafsd.org    
       
Kindergarten Room Email  

Camille Wolfman

Liz Rittle

K1

K2

cwolfman@lafsd.org

lrittle@lafsd.org

 
Amanda Andron/ Alison Thomason K3 aandron@lafsd.orgathomason@lafsd.org  
Melissa Frey K4 mfrey@lafsd.org  
Melissa O'Brien TK 5 mobrien@lafsd.org  

 

First Grade

     

Kristie Darin

8 kdarin@lafsd.org  
       
Cathleen Simons 10 csimons@lafsd.org  
Christina Nitsos 11 cnitsos@lafsd.org  
       
2nd Grade      
Linda Marsden 15 lmarsden@lafsd.org  
Katie Roberts/Tifanie Mikalis 16  kroberts@lafsd.org, tmikalis@lafsd.org  
Andrea Nazemi 6 anazemi@lafsd.org  
Kimia Miller 7 kimiamiller@lafsd.org  
       
3rd Grade      
Nicole Wintermute 18 nwintermute@lafsd.org  
Stephanie Semple 19 ssemple@lafsd.org  
Kate DelFavero 20 kdelfavero@lafsd.org  
Kristi Gingrich 22 kgingrich@lafsd.org  
       
4th Grade      
Hallie Bahr 21 hbahr@lafsd.org  
Vanessa Olona 27 volona@lafsd.org  
Dana Fry/Sue Park 26 dfry@lafsd.org, spark@lafsd.org  
       
5th Grade      
Scott Moe 25 smoe@lafsd.org  
Jessica Melton 24 jmelton@lafsd.org  
Emma Castro 28 ecastro@lafsd.org  
       
Specialists      
Instrumental Music: Liz Brummel   lbrummel@lafsd.org  
Choral Music: John Speers 30 jspeers@lafsd.org  
Psychologist: Marjolein Byl   mbyl@lafsd.org  
Psychologist Intern: Kraig Roscoe   kroscoe@lafsd.org  
Speech: Gwen Rikeman 12B grikeman@lafsd.org  
Reading: Lindsay McCormick 14 lmccormick@lafsd.org  
Instructional Support: Ali Jones 13 ajones@lafsd.org  
Instructional Support: Pilar Romero 13 promero@lafsd.org  
Library: Marissa Comins Library mcomins@lafsd.org  
ELL Teacher: Patty Neyshloss 17 pneyshloss@lafsd.org  
Science: Jonathan Winter 29 Science Lab jonathan@lafsd.org  
Occupational Therapist: Pam Hanson   phanson@lafsd.org