Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Principal: Ann Kim
 

akim@lafsd.org    
School Secretary: Sheryl Kelley skelley@lafsd.org    
Office Assistant: Gwen Carda gcarda@lafsd.org    
       
Kindergarten Room Email  
Camille Wolfman K1 cwolfman@lafsd.org  
Kristine Pass K2 kpass@lafsd.org  
Amanda Andron/ Alison Thomason K3 aandron@lafsd.orgathomason@lafsd.org  
Melissa Frey K4 mfrey@lafsd.org  
       
First Grade      
Kristie Darin 5 kdarin@lafsd.org  
Kate Del Favero 6 kdelfavero@lafsd.org  
Cathleen Simons 7 csimons@lafsd.org  
Christina Nitsos 8 cnitsos@lafsd.org  
       
2nd Grade      
Linda Marsden 10 lmarsden@lafsd.org  
Judy Jernigan/Katie Roberts 11 jjernigan@lafsd.org; kroberts@lafsd.org  
Lauren Fedotoff 12 lfedotoff@lafsd.org  
Katy Motes 13 kmotes@lafsd.org  
       
3rd Grade      
Megan Breshears 3 mbreshears@lafsd.org  
Stephanie Semple 14 ssemple@lafsd.org  
Sue Park 15 spark@lafsd.org  
Kristi Gingrich 17 kgingrich@lafsd.org  
       
4th Grade      
Hallie Bahr 16 hbahr@lafsd.org  
Jamie Gillespie 19 jgillespie@lafsd.org  
Dana Fry 21 dfry@lafsd.org  
       
5th Grade      
Scott Moe 20 smoe@lafsd.org  
Vanessa Olona 22 volona@lafsd.org  
Emma Carella 23 ecarella@lafsd.org  
       
Specialists      
Instrumental Music: Liz Brummel   lbrummel@lafsd.org  
Choral Music: John Spears   jspears@lafsd.org  
Psychologist: Marjolein Byl   mbyl@lafsd.org  
Psychologist Intern: Michelle Martorano   mmartorano@lafsd.org  
Speech: Gwen Rikeman 9B grikeman@lafsd.org  
Reading: Melissa Barclay 4 mbarclay@lafsd.org  
Instructional Support: Kelly Kierstead 9A kkierstead@lafsd.org  
Instructional Support: Pilar Romero 9A promero@lafsd.org  
Computers: Eileen Love 18 elove@lafsd.org  
Library: Marissa Comins Library mcomins@lafsd.org  
ELL Teacher: Patty Neyshloss 4 pneyshloss@lafsd.org  
Science: Jonathan Winter Science Lab jonathan@lafsd.org  
Occupational Therapist: Pam Hanson   phanson@lafsd.org  
PE