Staff Directory

Staff Directory

LeopardSpots Editor/ Submissions leopardspots@lafayettepta.info
Principal - Ann Kim
akim@lafsd.org
Secretary - Sheryl Kelley
Ext. 3572
skelley@lafsd.org
Office Assistant -Gwen Carda
Ext. 3573
gcarda@lafsd.org
Classroom Teachers
Grade
Teacher
Extension
Email
K
Wolfman, Camille
7701
atumilty@lafsd.org
K
McClure, Joan
7002
jmcclure@lafsd.org
K
Lomax, Lauren
7026
llomax@lafsd.org
K
Andron, Amanda
7026
aandron@lafsd.org
K
Tumilty, Alice
7027
atumilty@lafsd.org
1
Darin, Kristie
7005
kdarin@lafsd.org
1
Delfavero, Kate
7006
kdelfave@lafsd.org
1
Jernigan, Judy
7007
jjernigan@lafsd.org
1
Nitsos, Christina
7008
cnitsos@lafsd.org
2
Marsden, Linda
7010
lmarsden@lafsd.org
2
Wendt, Alyssa
7011
awendt@lafsd.org
2
Johnston, Karen
7012
kjohnston@lafsd.org
2
Motes, Katy
7013
kmotes@lafsd.org
3
Park,Sue
7015
spark@lafsd.org
3
Brennan, Judy
7014
jbrennan@lafsd.org
3
Barclay, Melissa
7003
mbarclay@lafsd.org
3
Gingrich, Kristi
7017
kgingrich@lafsd.org
4
Corcoran, Lauren
7019
lcorcoran@lafsd.org
4
Beliveau, Nancy
7016
nbeliveau@lafsd.org
4
Chohlis, Dana
7021
dchohlis@lafsd.org
5
Olona, Vanessa
7022
volona@lafsd.org
5
Moe, Scott
7020
smoe@lafsd.org
5
Carella, Emma
7023
ecarella@lafsd.org
Specialists
Instrumental Music
Brummel, Liz
5021
lbrummel@lafsd.org
Instrumental Music
Louis, Sonya
5020
slouis@lafsd.org
Choral Music
Speers, John
7023
jspeers@lafsd.org
Choral Music
Patel-Dunn, Tony
7023
tpatel-dunn@lafsd.org
Psychologist Intern
Wallace, Kyle
7777
kwallace@lafsd.org
Psychologist
Byl, Marjolein
3577
mbyl@lafsd.org
Speech
Rikeman, Gwen
7709
grikeman@lafsd.org
Reading
Harris, Carol
7004
charris@lafsd.org
Reading
Tiernan, Virginia
7004
vtiernan@lafsd.org
Instructional Support Teacher
Kierstead, Kelly
7009
kkierste@lafsd.org
Instructional Support Teacher
Romero, Pilar
7009
promero@lafsd.org
Computers
Love, Eileen
7018
elove@lafsd.org
Library
Comins, Marissa
3575
mcomins@lafsd.org
P.E.
Frazer, Ian
7750
ifrazer@lafsd.org
E.L.L. Teacher
Neyshloss, Patty
7009
pneyshlo@lafsd.org
Occupational Therapist
Damiano, Julie
5048
jdamiano@lafsd.org
Science
Winter, Jonathan
7024
jonathan@lafsd.org